ATD Logo   


Log in

CENTRAL OHIO ATD BOARD AND FORUM CONTACTS

 Please contact any COATD officer with questions, concerns, or requests.




  Cara North

President 

Cara.North@CentralOhioATD.org


  Dana Vogelmeier

President Elect 

dana.vogelmeier@centralohioatd.org

Irina Ceaparu

Past President

irina.ceaparu@centralohioatd.org

  

Beth Mast

VP Finance

Beth.Mast@CentralOhioATD.org 

Mary Schenck

VP Professional Development

 

Mary.Schenck@CentralOhioATD.org

 Terri LoGiudice

VP Membership

Terri.LoGiudice@CentralOhioATD.org

 


Michelle Stiver


VP Marketing & Communications


Michelle.Stiver@CentralOhioATD.org 

Forum Leaders

 

TBD

CPLP Group Manager 


 

 Todd Remer


Technology Forum Leader

 

Todd.Remer@CentralOhioATD.org 

 

Mary Held


OD Forum

 

Mary.Held@CentralOhioATD.org

CONTACT US

For more information about our chapter, or to volunteer,
please  email info@centralohioatd.org or contact any of our Central Ohio ATD Board Officers.

Central Ohio ATD
2868 Stelzer Road #337
Columbus, OH 43219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software